Posted by: oceanblue46101317 | August 30, 2007

Guys…hu’s tt…?

Dear frens,

Recently, sum new guy has joined my class n he is staring at me lyk i have sumtin on my face.What’s rong wif tt guy anyway????I heard tt his name is Treadan or sumtin…Btw, my bro Jake Danzer Crab has joined O.B. He is 15 n takes no interest in tis blog. I really really pity Annabelle…u noe, it breaks MY heart 2 to c Ella n Teddy suffer. I can’t leave 4 my mission in peace so i sorta postponed it to 7th September 2007. I am desperately finding a better doctor 2 cure the Mutant Flu!!! Am going over 2 comfort Annabelle now!

 Lotsa Luv,

xxxxxxJanxxxxxx ALL THE BEST 2 ELLA N TED!


Responses

  1. Can you tell JAKE to watch out for ELla and I, or his locker will be in pieces by tomorrow.
    KIDDIN’ I’m sick,
    TEDDY

  2. Well, I can…wheeze..levitate the…*spews up blood*bomb…to…the..lock…sneeze…-er….

    Too tired and sick to talk properly,
    ELLA

  3. mua ha ha!

    PIZZA ,laughing @ ELLA!

    SEE I AM MEAN!!

  4. You are so mean, but I’m back anyway.

    TEDDY

  5. *Bodyslams Pizza before dangling her over supr-pointy toothpicks at 1500000000000 m in altitude*

    ELLA


Leave a comment

Categories